© 2016 by CED Industrial Pasadena.

 

LEADERS IN SUPPLYING INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS

AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT

SERVICES

Industrial Products

Appleton, Bridgeport Fittings, Burndy, Hardware, Hoffman, Ideal Industries, Klein Tools, Lighting, Okonite, Square-D, Thomas & Betts, Weidmuller, Wire & Cable...and more.

Vendor Managed Inventory

Inventory management. We can barcode, stock, and replenish all per your requirements. CED Pasadena can handle your inventory and provide trailers if required. 

Project
Management

CED Projects Division offers material and cable management. Our goal is to equip every project with the necessary personnel, tools, and facilities to ensure your project is completed on schedule, under budget, and with minimal surplus material.

 

ABOUT

CED Industrial provides wholesale electrical products for industrial applications. We have a broad range of expertise in the electrical supply business. We are a full-service electrical distributor committed to assisting the needs of our industrial, contractor, and OEM customers. Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. is one of the largest electrical distribution networks, with ~600 locations nationally.

CED Projects Division offers material and cable management. Material and cable management is proven to be an effective way to manage a more efficient job site. This system guarantees cost savings to its contractors and end-users. This is a way to ease the burden of having excess materials when a job is finished as well as giving instant inventory access. Trailers are available to mobilize to almost any job location. Cable can be cut either on or off site per customer needs. CED Industrial has a dedicated projects management group at our Pasadena location. The projects management group is dedicated to handle large projects both domestically and internationally. This dedicated staff has years of experience in servicing some of the largest contractors and end-users in the market. This allows timely and accurate service from the quoting stage through material delivery and project completion.

CED National is building on the long-standing success of industry-leading Consolidated Electrical Distributors to provide national clients with top-notch custom lighting solutions and customer service that is simply the best.

 

Keith Barker 
Branch Manager 
Email: kbarker@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3402 

Craig Doss 

Operations Manager/Purchasing

Email: craig@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3414 

Lenny Payne 
Outside Sales Manager 
Email: lpayne@cedind.com 
Phone: 281-770-4374 

Lisa Ramirez 

Inside Sales Manager 

Email: lisar@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3421 

Thomas Cotton 
Warehouse Manager 
Email: tcotton@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3401

Abdul Hooda

Director of Export Division

Email: abdul@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3467

Monica Dutra

Manager of Export Division

Email: monica@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3423

Addie Perkins

VMI

Email: addie.perkins@ced.com

Phone: 832-367-5559

Ashley Hernandez 
Inside Sales 
Email: ashley@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3410

Edwin Buckner 
Inside Sales 
Email: ebuckner@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3422

Ike Tomczak
Inside Sales 
Email: itomczak@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3408

Jason Harman 
Inside Sales 
Email:jharman@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3416 

 

Lori Berg 
Inside Sales
Email: lori@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3430 

Jeff Estrella 

Inside Sales 

Email: jeffe@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3466 

Karina Venegas 
Inside Sales 
Email: kvenegas@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3424 

Kelly Bullen 
Inside Sales 
Email: kbullen@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3400 

Michael (Mac) McCarthy 
Inside Sales 
Email: mmccarthy@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3459 

Peter Bernzen 

Inside Sales

Email:pbernzen@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3431

Amanda Delaney

Outside Sales

Email: adelaney@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3425


Brett Stilley 
Outside Sales 
Email: brett@cedind.com 
Phone: 832-347-4462 

James Atkins

Outside Sales

Email: jatkins@cedind.com

Phone: 409-682-1014

Johnny Seales 
Outside Sales 
Email: jseales@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-557-6776 

Kyle Wrobleski

Outside Sales 

Email: kwrobleski@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3417

 

Randy Harrison

Outside Sales

Email: randy@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3403

William Chervenka 
Outside Sales 
Email: william@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-315-7997 

Gabe Medina

Receiving Department
Email: warehouse@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3448

Inquiries

For any inquiries, please call: 713-681-2277 or fill out the following form

Head Office

9311 Bay Area Blvd

Ste 200

Pasadena, TX 77507

 

customerservice@cedind.com

Tel: 713-681-2277

Fax: 713-681-9988

Employment

To apply for a job with Sphere Constuctions, please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to: astilley@cedind.com

Get a quote: 713-681-2277
 
 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, please call: 713-681-2277 or fill out the following form

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Office

9311 Bay Area Blvd

Ste 200

Pasadena, TX 77507

 

customerservice@cedind.com

Tel: 713-681-2277

Fax: 713-681-9988

Employment

To apply for a job with CED Industrial, please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to: craig@cedind.com

or visit our LinkedIn page

Get a quote: 713-681-2277